Bin There Dump That, Rubbish & Garbage Removal, Hamilton, ON

Hamilton Bin Rental
hamilton@bintheredumpthat.com
905-869-3867 or
Hamilton Bin Rental
905-869-3867 or

Write A Review

Thank You So Much

We Love Hearing From You

We hope this has been a pleasant experience for you from start to finish and we hope you feel relieved for getting rid of your junk! It means a lot to us that you trusted BTDT with your disposal needs and will continue to use us in the future and refer us to family and friends.

If you're happy with your Bin There Dump That experience, we'd be extremely grateful if you could publish a quick review to your favourite social network or share your experience with friends/family via email. Pick whichever option suits you best.


Our Reviews

Great customer service! - by August 2017
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service and very friendly Extended my pick up date twice which was no problem at all Delivered on time and I hated to see it leave my driveway ! Highly recommended and wouldn't hesitate to use again
Great customer service! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Needed a bin to get rid of some junk. Great customer service, bin was delivered on time, the drivers were great and steph helped me find the right size bin we needed.
Amazing customer service! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
This company has amazing customer service and amazing service. I don't want any other for my garbage disposal. 5*. Keep up the great work guys!!!
Quick delivery! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick delivery, nice customer service. Got the bin I ordered and on time.
Recommended! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
My experience with Bin There Dump That was a fabulous one. I booked the bin I received it in time and my job was done in no time. The workers were so professional and clean that I would recommend them anytime. Thank you for making my life so much easier.
Professional service! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
First time user I was totally impressed with the customer service. The driver who dropped the bin off Robert was very professional. I would definitely use this company again.
Prompt Delivery! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
After a recent Reno of our basement,we had more garbage then we knew what to do with. The girl on the phone was wonderful and very helpful in finding us the right size bin. It was delivered promptly the next day with no inconvenice.
Perfect! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Never thought a bin rental company could be so focused on customer service. Calls were returned within minutes and when I requested a second bin it came within a couple of hours. Second bin was picked up within half an hour of calling in. thanks for the great service and for making the clean up part of my job just that much easier.
Recommend! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Stephanie at Bin There was great to deal with..suggested what we needed in bin size and offered options when quoting..bin was delivered as promised and the driver made sure he dropped in right place for easy access..would definitely recommend Bin There to anyone!
Very professional! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Loved working with this group. Very professional, got the job done with minimum fuss. Will use this service again.
Great! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Recently we redid our roof and required a dumpster for the old shingles. We used Bin There Dump That. We found the service top drawer. Delivery and pick-up were on time. The drivers were professional and even swept the driveway. Stephanie was a great to deal with. I will recommend them to all my friends.
Excellent Service! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Thanks to Bin There Bin Rental Hamilton, has made our renovations project easier then we thought. The team is amazing, from office staff to driver, all caring and responsive to our call and time we needed the bins. We highly recommend them. Excellent service, prices are great. Thanks to Bin There Dump That Hamilton for their excellent service.
Recommended! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great professional staff and service very efficient, time and pricing excellent service. Stephanie is great with customers. We highly recommend this company for any of your projects!
Highly Recommended! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Was impressed with the prompt delivery and the personable experience dealing with the company. Will definitely be the first to call next time
Great Company! - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great Company! Stephanie and the Team gave us fantastic service and were very accommodating. I've ordered 3 bins from them so far and wouldn't hesitate to call them again. Everyone is very courteous and professional. Their prices are great.
Great service - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Great service, the dumpster arrived before 8.00 am, as promised, and was picked up the day we asked. The size of bin was perfect and easy to enter. Your drivers were very pleasant. They dropped off and picked up the bin very carefully, no scratches on driveway, thank you. Warren & Karen Swackhammer
Speedy deliverye - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
thx so much for the speedy delivery of the bin the drivers are awesome. Steph.answered the phone very friendly and businesslike your crew helped our move alot thx so much
Reliable friendly service - by Oct 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Quick reliable friendly service great to deal with
Very nice people - by Sept 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Very nice people and good customer service. Even when I thought it was impossible they pulled it off. Great job team! Price was hard to beat. Thanks Stephanie!
Helpful service fulfilling all my needs - by March 2016
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Would like to Thank Steph and the team for a wonderful, helpful service fulfilling all my needs. Stephanie went the extra mile in assisting me with this dumpster in a prompt and professional manner and I would advise anyone to call Steph as she would make sure you're well taken care of for all your dumping needs!
Excellent Service! - by Dave Glover, March 2015
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
Just a big thank you for the excellent service. Would highly recommend you to anyone in the future. Thanks Stan!

Great service! - by , April 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I was very impressed by Bin There Dump That's level of customer service. They arrived exactly when they said they would and I wasn't stuck waiting for them like I would have been for the cable guy. After I was finished with the rental bin, I didn't have to wait around for them to pick it up. Excellent service and they swept up my driveway afterwards!

Outstanding! - by , September 2013
★★★★★ 5 / 5 stars
I would like to thank everyone at Bin There Dump That for providing an outstanding service. I will be sure to recommend you to anyone who is in need of your services.
Areas Serviced:

Caledonia  | Dundas  | Ancaster  | Stoney Creek  | Waterdown

Bin There Dump That Hamilton Bin Rentals
1 Hunter Street East, Ground Floor, Hamilton, ON L8N 3W1

Phone:   905-869-3867  |  hamilton@bintheredumpthat.com

HomeFranchise

Website created by Netvatise

┬ęBin There Dump That - Franchise Opportunies